هانغتشو Jiazhen بالموجات فوق الصوتية Technolgy المحدودة

نحن لسنا فقط بيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، ولكن المزيد من الأبحاث وتعلم بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

نحن لسنا لبيع المعدات بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، ولكن المزيد من أجل حل مشكلتك

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتاللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية

FEM حساب الدقة اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية القرن مع خدمة الحياة الطويلة

FEM حساب الدقة اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية القرن مع خدمة الحياة الطويلة

    • FEM Calculation Precision Ultrasonic Welding Horn With Long Service Life
    • FEM Calculation Precision Ultrasonic Welding Horn With Long Service Life
  • FEM Calculation Precision Ultrasonic Welding Horn With Long Service Life

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: HC-SONIC
    رقم الموديل: HC-القرن

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: Negotiated
    تفاصيل التغليف: زبد وعلبة
    وقت التسليم: 3days
    شروط الدفع: T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram, باي بال
    القدرة على العرض: 1000 مجموعات شهريا
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    اسم: القرن بالموجات فوق الصوتية مواد: التيتانيوم أو الألومنيوم أو الصلب صلابة
    نوع: تصميم من قبل تطبيق مختلف تطبيق: لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية / طحن
    التصميم: حسب العينة وقت التوصيل: 10days

    FEM حساب الدقة التصنيع سونوترودس بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    نحن لا نبيع القرن بالموجات فوق الصوتية وحدها ، ونحن ننتج ذلك للأجهزة الخاصة بنا فقط.

    إن قرن التلحيم هو عنصر مكدس اللحام الذي يوفر الطاقة للمكون الذي يتم لحامه. إن تصميم قرن اللحام أمر بالغ الأهمية للحام ناجح. ينصح بشدة أن صناعة اللحام يجب أن يتم فقط من قبل شركات متخصصة في اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

    إن جهاز التلحيم ، مثل عنصر التعزيز ، هو جهاز مضبوط ، والذي يوفر ، في غالبية التطبيقات ، أيضًا مكسبًا ميكانيكيًا. يتم تصنيعها عادة في الألومنيوم أو التيتانيوم. تميل أبواق التلحيم المصنوعة من الألومنيوم لاستخدامها في التطبيقات ذات الحجم المنخفض نظرًا لأن التآكل يمكن أن يكون مشكلة خاصة مع هذه المواد. تتميز بعض أبواق اللحام بنصائح متينة خصيصًا لتقليل التآكل أثناء اللحام.

    كما هو الحال مع عنصر التعزيز ، يجب أن يكون طول قرن اللحام إما نصف طول الموجات فوق الصوتية في المادة التي يتم تصنيعها منها ، أو مضاعفات هذا الطول. وهذا يضمن وجود سعة كافية في نهاية قرن اللحام للتأثير على اللحام.

    السعة عادة ما بين 30 و 120 ميكرون. إن شكل قرن اللحام مهم لأن الضغط الناتج عن التمدد المحوري وتقلص القرن قد يؤدي إلى تكسير في تطبيقات السعة العالية. في بعض التطبيقات يتم تصنيع قرن اللحام مع فتحات في الاتجاه المحوري. هذا هو التأكد من أن أقصى سعة الاهتزاز في الاتجاه الطولي.

    يقدم طرف قرن اللحام طاقة الموجات فوق الصوتية للمكون الذي يتم لحامه. يجب أن يكون الطرف مصممًا خصيصًا ليتناسب مع المكون. وهذا يضمن تحقيق أقصى قدر من نقل الطاقة بين القرن والمكون. عادة ، يتم عرض رأس البوق ليتناسب مع معالم المكون.

    مزايا:

    • Sonotrodes ضبطها على التردد والسعة
    • هندسة سوترود وإصدارات السندان لتناسب أي تطبيق
    • عمر خدمة طويل بسبب الاختيار الفردي للمواد sonotrode لتتناسب مع البلاستيك المعني
    • نتائج اللحام المثلى بسبب سلوك الرنين الدقيق للسونوترود
    • عمر خدمة طويل بسبب حساب FEM لأفضل سلوك رنين
    • عملية مستقرة مع انخفاض التمدد الحراري بسبب مستقبلات مبتكرة

    تتوفر التصاميم القياسية بأطوال تصل إلى 26 "طول وعرض 2-1 / 2" كحد أقصى. تم تصميم جميع أبواقنا لتهتز مع السعة حتى عبر كامل الوجه بقدرة منخفضة.

    تصميم من قبل HC-SONIC والتحليل المهني لمختلف التطبيقات. تصميم القرن ليس عملية بسيطة. يجب اختيار المادة الصحيحة ، ويجب أن تكون موازنة القرون ، مصممة للسعة المطلوبة ، ويتم ضبطها بدقة على تردد معين. يمكن أن تتسبب الأبواق التي تم ضبطها بطريقة غير صحيحة في إتلاف المحول و / أو مصدر الطاقة. يستخدم مهندسو أدوات برانسون تحليل العناصر المحدودة (FEA) لتصميم وتحسين الأبواق ، من أجل الضبط المناسب ، مستوى الإجهاد ، مستوى الاتساع والتوحيد.

    تم تصميم sonotrode أو قرن اللحام ، وهو العنصر الأكثر أهمية وتأثيرا في المجموعة التي تتصل بالجزء البلاستيكي ، لتوفير منطقة الاتصال المثلى واتساع الاهتزاز للأجزاء التي يتم لحامها. بالتناغم مع الداعم ، يمكن تخصيص مقدار اتساع الاهتزاز إلى مادة بوليمر بلاستيكية محددة ، وأقل أهمية بالنسبة للهندسة إلى الجزء. تتطلب بوليمرات مختلفة أن يتم لحام كميات مختلفة من الاتساع على أساس العديد من العوامل ولكن في المقام الأول ، على درجة حرارة انتقال الزجاج أو نقطة الذوبان و "الصلابة" أو معامل الخسارة.

    الاكريليك هو أسهل لحام بسبب انخفاضه Tg وانخفاض صلابة عالية نسبيا. من ناحية أخرى ، من الصعب لحام البولي بروبيلين مع هيكله شبه البلوري القدرة على امتصاص الاهتزازات (معامل خسارة عالية) واللين نسبيا مع نقطة ذوبان عالية ، وخاصة في الهياكل الرقيقة للجدران. يتم تشغيل تصميم sonotrode العام من خلال التطبيق النهائي إلى درجة عالية. مصنوعة Sonotrodes إما من التيتانيوم ، والألمنيوم ، أو الصلب صلابة من مختلف الدرجات لتتناسب مع الاستخدام النهائي. يتم تفضيل التيتانيوم لمعدل انتقاله العالي للموجات الصوتية ، المتانة ، والصلابة النسبية. يمكن استخدام الألومنيوم وتكلفة أقل بكثير فيما يتعلق بالمواد والآلات. ومع ذلك ، فهي تعاني من ضعف نسبي وبسبب أكسدتها ، تسبب علامات على الأجزاء البلاستيكية والحاجة اللاحقة لبعض أنواع الطلاء. يكون الصلب قاسيًا وصلبًا جدًا ويستخدم في التطبيقات الكاشطة لسطح سونوترودي مثل لحام المواد المدعمة بالزجاج ، أي النايلون المعزز بالزجاج في تطبيقات السيارات. يجب وضع الفولاذ خلال عملية المعالجة الحرارية للسماح له بنقل الاهتزازات فوق الصوتية بحيث يتم تكبد تكلفة إضافية. وبالتالي ، يعتمد اختيار المواد على العديد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك التكلفة ، وعدد الدورات أو اللحامات التي ستقوم بها ، والمدة الزمنية المطلوبة ، والمادة التي ستتصل بها ، ودورة الإنتاج ، وما إلى ذلك.

    يعتمد تصميم sonotrode على مادة وشكل الجزء. مرة أخرى ، يتم حساب كمية السعة بالتناغم مع ناتج المحول ، كسب التعزيز ، وكسب سونوترودي ، ويتم إدخال الكمية الصحيحة في الجزء. الكثير من الاتساع والعملية سيكونان غير مستقران ، حيث أن اللحام سيحدث بسرعة كبيرة وقد يحدث ضرر للجزء. السعة القليلة جدًا واللحام لن يحدثان بشكل منتظم ومتسق ، وأوقات اللحام ستكون طويلة جدًا ، وقد يتضرر الجزء عن طريق إدخال الطاقة في الجزء العلوي من جزء التزاوج بدلاً من منطقة الانضمام بين الجزأين.

    من الأفضل ترك تصميم هذه الأدوات لأولئك الذين لديهم المعرفة والخبرة والأجهزة الإلكترونية المطلوبة لإجراء الاختبارات بشكل صحيح. الضرر الناتج عن ضبط غير صحيح قد يعني فشلاً ذريعًا في المحول و / أو المولد ويمكن أن يكون مكلفًا للغاية. يجب ضبط Sonotrodes لتشغيله بشكل صحيح على تردد الاهتزاز الناتج من المولد الذي يسبب اهتزاز المحول والمحفز. يمكن أن ينتج الضرر الناتج عن ذلك إذا لم يتمكن المولد / المحول من تشغيل sonotrode بالتردد الذي تم تصميمه من أجله. يمكن أن تحدث عمليات سحب الطاقة الكبيرة عند الترددات غير الصحيحة وتؤدي إلى تلف هذه المكونات الأخرى. يتم ضبطها Sonotrodes ، مثل معززات ، لتشغيل في هذا التردد. التناظر سيكون ضبط الآلات الموسيقية. مع توليف سليم ، يعمل sonotrode مع الحد الأدنى من الطاقة ويستخدم 100 في المائة من الطاقة ليهتز طوليًا عند التردد المحدد +/- عرض نطاق صغير على جانبي خرج المولد.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Hangzhou Jiazhen Ultrasonic Technolgy Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: admin

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى
    معدات لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    28Khz Ultrasonic اللحام Sonotrode / محمول Sonotrode مع مولد رقمي

    يد لحام البلاستيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، 28KHZ آلة لحام البلاستيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    28 كهز معدات لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية / قلم لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع مولد رقمي

    معدات القطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    شارب بليد نوع النسيج بالموجات فوق الصوتية القاطع 40Khz للمنسوجات الأفلام الحرارية

    40Khz التيتانيوم القرن بالموجات فوق الصوتية قطع المعدات المعدنية الإسكان لقطع المطاط

    آلة قطع الغذاء بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية السعة ، 20Khz قطع الجبن بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    محول اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    استبدال Dukane بالموجات فوق الصوتية محول الطاقة الكهروإجهادية HC-B20K 50MM القطر

    Rinco Power محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، C35 35 كيلو هرتز محول كهرضغطية بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    2000W Branson محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية / محول - سلسلة آلة 8700

    طلب اقتباس

    E-Mail | خريطة الموقع

    Privacy Policy الصين جيّد جودة معدات لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية المزود. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 ultrasonic-weldingequipment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Hangzhou Jiazhen Ultrasonic Technology Co.,Ltd

We are not only sale ultrasonic, but more research and learn ultrasonic.

we are not for selling ultrasonic equipment, but more for sloving your problem

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Home ProductsUltrasonic Welding Horn

FEM Calculation Precision Ultrasonic Welding Horn With Long Service Life

FEM Calculation Precision Ultrasonic Welding Horn With Long Service Life

    • FEM Calculation Precision Ultrasonic Welding Horn With Long Service Life
    • FEM Calculation Precision Ultrasonic Welding Horn With Long Service Life
  • FEM Calculation Precision Ultrasonic Welding Horn With Long Service Life

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: CHINA
    Brand Name: HC-SONIC
    Model Number: HC-Horn

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1SET
    Price: Negotiated
    Packaging Details: FOAM AND CARTON
    Delivery Time: 3DAYS
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, PAYPAL
    Supply Ability: 1000 SETS PER MONTH
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Name: Ultrasonic Horn Material: Titanium, Aluminium Or Hardened Steel
    Type: Design By Different Application Application: Ultrasonic Welding/milling
    Design: By Sample Time Of Delivery: 10days

    FEM calculation precision manufacturing Ultrasonic sonotrodes

    We not sale ultrasonic horn alone, we produce it for our own equipment only.

     

     

    The welding horn is the element of the welding stack that supplies energy to the component being welded. Design of the welding horn is critical to successful welding. It is strongly recommended that welding horn manufacture should only be carried out by companies specialising in ultrasonic welding.

    The welding horn, like the booster element, is a tuned device, which, in the majority of applications, also provides mechanical gain. It is typically manufactured in either aluminium or titanium. Aluminium welding horns tend to be used for low volume applications since wear can be a particular problem with this material. Some welding horns have specially hardened tips to reduce wear during welding.

    As with the booster element, the length of the welding horn must be either one half of a wavelength of ultrasound in the material from which it is manufactured, or multiples of this length. This ensures that there is sufficient amplitude at the end of the welding horn to effect welding.

    The amplitude is typically between 30 and 120µm. The shape of the welding horn is important since stress, caused by the axial expansion and contraction of the horn, could lead to cracking in high amplitude applications. In some applications the welding horn is manufactured with slots in the axial direction. This is to ensure that the maximum vibration amplitude is in the longitudinal direction.

    The tip of the welding horn delivers the ultrasonic energy to the component being welded. The tip should be specifically designed to match the component. This will ensure that maximum energy transfer between the horn and the component is achieved. Usually, the tip of the horn is profiled to match the contours of the component.

     

     

    ADVANTAGES:

    • Sonotrodes tuned to frequency and amplitude
    • Sonotrode geometries and anvil versions to suit any application
    • Long service life due to individual selection of the sonotrode material to suit the respective plastic
    • Optimal welding results due to precise resonance behavior of the sonotrodes
    • Long service life due to FEM calculation of the best resonance behavior
    • Stable process with low thermal expansion due to innovative receptor

     

     

     

    Standard designs are available in lengths up to 26" long with a 2-1/2" maximum width. All of our horns are designed to vibrate with even amplitude across the entire face at reduced power.

     

    Design by HC-SONIC and Professional analysis for different application.Horn design is not a simple process. Correct material must be selected, horns must be balanced, designed for the required amplitude, and be accurately tuned to a specific frequency. Incorrectly tuned horns can cause damage to the converter and/or power supply. Branson’s Tooling Engineers use Finite Element Analysis (FEA) to design and optimize horns, for proper tuning, stress level, amplitude level and uniformity.

     

    The sonotrode or weld horn, the most critical and influential component in the set that contacts the plastic part, is designed to provide the optimum contact area and amplitude of vibration to the parts being welded. In concert with the booster, the amount of amplitude of vibration can be tailored to a specific plastic polymer material and, less important, to the geometry to the part. Various polymers require different amounts of amplitude to be welded based on many factors but primarily, on their glass transition temperature or melt point and “stiffness” or loss modulus.

    Acrylic is the easiest to weld due to its low Tg and relatively high stiffness. On the other hand, polypropylene with its semi-crystalline structure being able to absorb vibrations (high loss modulus) and being relatively soft with a high melt point is harder to weld, particularly in thin wall structures. The overall sonotrode design is driven by the final application to a high degree. Sonotrodes are made of either titanium, aluminum, or hardened steel of various grades to suit the final use. Titanium is favored for its high rate of transmission of sound waves, durability, and relative hardness. Aluminum can be used and has a much lower cost in regard to material and machining. However, it suffers from being relatively weak and because of its oxidization, causes marks on the plastic parts and subsequent need for some type of plating. Steel is very stiff and hard and is used in applications that are abrasive to the sonotrode surface such as welding of glass-reinforced materials, i.e., glass-reinforced nylons in automotive applications. Steel must be put through a heat treating process to allow it to transmit ultrasonic vibrations so a further cost is incurred. Thus, the choice of materials is dependent on many factors, including cost, how many cycles or welds it will make, required lead time, the material to which it will contact, production cycle, etc.

    The design of the sonotrode is based upon the part's material and shape. Again, the amount of amplitude is calculated in concert with the converter output, booster gain, and sonotrode gain, and the proper amount is introduced into the part. Too much amplitude and the process will be unstable, as the weld will occur too quickly and damage may be caused to the part. Too little amplitude and the weld will not occur uniformly and consistently, weld times will be too long, and the part may be damaged by the introduction of energy into the top of the mating part rather than into the joining area between the two parts.

    The design of these tools is best left to those with the knowledge, experience, and the required electronic testing devices to make them correctly. Damage arising from incorrect tuning can mean catastrophic failure to either the converter and/or the generator and can get very expensive. Sonotrodes must be tuned to run correctly at the frequency of vibration that is output from the generator causing the vibration of the converter and booster. The damage alluded to can result if the generator/converter cannot run the sonotrode at the frequency for which it is designed. Large power draws can occur at the incorrect frequencies and damage these other components. Sonotrodes, like boosters, are tuned to run at that frequency. An analogy would be the tuning of a musical instrument. With proper tuning, a sonotrode runs with minimal power and 100 percent of the energy is used to vibrate longitudinally at the specific frequency +/- a small bandwidth either side of the generator output.

    FEM Calculation Precision Ultrasonic Welding Horn With Long Service LifeFEM Calculation Precision Ultrasonic Welding Horn With Long Service Life

     

    Contact Details
    Hangzhou Jiazhen Ultrasonic Technology Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: admin

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products