• بولودا إيغور
    RPS-SONIC هي شركة محترفة جدًا وصناعة المبيعات صبور جدًا. أعتقد أن مرشح الهواء الخاص بي لديه خطة قطع مثالية هنا.
  • مايك
    المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مدهشة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من جودة تشطيب شركتنا
  • نجوين كونج
    عملت الآلة لمدة 5 سنوات ، ولا تزال في حالة جيدة صنع في الصين بجودة جيدة الآن ، RPS-SONIC ذات نوعية جيدة.
اتصل شخص : Yvonne
رقم الهاتف : 86-15658151051
ال WhatsApp : +8615658151051

20 كيلو هرتز 1000 واط جهاز صوتي الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط الاستحلاب

مكان المنشأ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية RPS-SONIC
إصدار الشهادات CE
رقم الموديل RPS-SONO20-1000
الحد الأدنى لكمية 1 قطع
الأسعار Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف كرتون / خشبي
وقت التسليم 1 يوم
شروط الدفع تي / ت
القدرة على العرض 200 قطعة / الشهر
تفاصيل المنتج
تكرار 20 كيلو هرتز قوة 1000 واط
مولد كهرباء رقمي مادة القرن التيتانيوم .
حجم القرن يمكن تخصيص وزن 18 كجم
الجهد االكهربى 220/110 فولت
تسليط الضوء

مستحلب خلط الخالط سونيكاتور

,

20 كيلو هرتز الخالط سونيكاتور

,

1000 واط بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخالط سونيكاتور

اترك رسالة
منتوج وصف

20 كيلو هرتز 1000 واط الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية سونيكاتور لخلط الاستحلاب

20 كيلو هرتز بالموجات فوق الصوتية الخالط سونيك لخلط الاستحلاب

 

معامل

 

 

نموذج سونول 20-1000 سونول 20-500 سونول28-300 سونول 40-100
تكرار 20 ± 0.5 كيلو هرتز 20 ± 0.5 كيلو هرتز 28 ± 0.5 كيلو هرتز 40 ± 0.5 كيلو هرتز
قوة 1000 واط 500 واط 300 واط 100 واط
الجهد االكهربى 220/110 فولت 220/110 فولت 220/110 فولت 220/110 فولت
درجة الحرارة 300 300 300 300
ضغط 35 ميجا باسكال 35 ميجا باسكال 35 ميجا باسكال 35 ميجا باسكال
السعة القصوى 8 لتر / دقيقة 5 لتر / دقيقة 1 لتر / دقيقة 0.5 لتر / دقيقة
مادة رأس نصيحة سبائك التيتانيوم سبائك التيتانيوم سبائك التيتانيوم سبائك التيتانيوم

 

وصف

 

يُعتقد أن الآلية الفيزيائية لسحق المواد الصلبة غير القابلة للذوبان (أو السوائل) هي التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية.يعني تأثير التجويف بالموجات فوق الصوتية أنه تحت تأثير الموجات فوق الصوتية القوية ، سيتم إنشاء عدد كبير من الفقاعات في السائل ، وسوف تنمو الفقاعات الصغيرة تدريجياً وتزداد مع الاهتزاز فوق الصوتي ، ثم تنفجر وتنقسم فجأة ، وينقسم تستمر الفقاعات في النمو والانفجار..عندما تنهار هذه الفقاعات الصغيرة بسرعة ، يتم إنشاء درجة حرارة عالية وضغط مرتفع في الفقاعات ، ولأن السائل حول الفقاعات يندفع إلى الفقاعات بسرعة عالية ، يتم إنشاء نفث صغير قوي في السائل بالقرب من الفقاعات ، وارتفاع محلي تتشكل أيضًا درجة الحرارة والضغط العالي ، مما يؤدي إلى السحق.، استحلاب.
تتأثر عملية التجويف بتكرار الموجات فوق الصوتية وشدتها ، ويعتمد حدوث التجويف إلى حد كبير على وجود غاز غير منحل معلق في السائل ، والذي يبدو أنه يعمل كمحفز.تحت ضغط معين ، يعتمد تكوين التجاويف إلى حد ما على وقت التطور وتردد الموجات فوق الصوتية.تمثل عملية استحلاب العدسة منافسة بين العمليات المتعارضة.لذلك ، من الضروري اختيار ظروف العمل والترددات المناسبة حتى يسود التأثير المدمر.

يتطلب إنتاج المستحلبات كمية كبيرة من ترسيب الطاقة وقوى قص قوية يمكنها التغلب على التوتر السطحي أثناء تكوين القطرات المتناثرة بدقة.على الرغم من وجود طرق لا تنطوي على قوى قص عالية ، إلا أنها ليست مناسبة للإنتاج الصناعي لأنها تتطلب زيادة تركيزات الفاعل بالسطح وتنطوي على إجراءات تحضير معقدة.يمكن أن توفر Hangzhou Fanso معالجات بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية السعة لإنتاج مستحلبات النانو.استنادًا إلى تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية الخاصة بنا ، يمكن للمعالج أن يعزز بشكل كبير عملية التصنيع ويضمن نتائج قابلة للتكرار ويمكن التنبؤ بها على أي نطاق تشغيل.
يحتوي المستحلب بالموجات فوق الصوتية على عملية استحلاب عامة ، مع استحلاب عالي الجودة ، واستقرار استحلاب ، وثبات المستحلب والطاقة المطلوبة ، وما إلى ذلك. متوسط ​​حجم قطرات المستحلب المتكون من الاستحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية صغير ، يتراوح من 0.2 إلى 2 ميكرومتر ؛نطاق توزيع حجم القطرات ضيق ، والذي يمكن أن يكون من 01 إلى 10 ميكرومتر أو أكثر.الاستحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يمكن أن يصل التركيز العالي للمستحلب النقي إلى أكثر من 30٪ ، ويمكن أن يصل المستحلب إلى 70٪.

 

ميزة


◆ اصنع لوشن عالي الجودة
يمكن الحصول على مستحلبات ذات حجم جزيئي صغير (فقط 0.2 ~ 2 ميكرومتر) وتوزيع حجم القطرات (0.1 ~ 10 ميكرومتر) ، ويمكن زيادة التركيز بنسبة 30٪ إلى 70٪ باستخدام المستحلبات
تأثير استحلاب مستقر
يمكن الحصول على المستحلبات المستقرة مع القليل من المستحلب أو بدونه.بعد الصوتنة ، يمكن أن يظل المستحلب ثابتًا لعدة أشهر أو أكثر من نصف عام.
◆ يمكن التحكم في نوع المستحلب عن طريق استحلاب العدسة
في ظل ظروف معينة ، يمكن إنتاج الماء في الزيت والزيت في الماء بطرق الموجات فوق الصوتية.بالنسبة للطرق الميكانيكية ، تتحكم طبيعة المستحلب فقط في نوع المستحلب.بالنسبة لمستحلبات الماء ، بدرجات شدة صوت مختلفة ،
يتم إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من المستحضرات.
◆ استهلاك منخفض للطاقة
على سبيل المثال ، لإنتاج مستحلب بسعة 4.55 م 3 / ساعة وقطرات بحجم 1 ميكرومتر ، تحتاج الصافرة فقط إلى قوة دافعة تتراوح من 5 إلى 7 أحصنة تحت ضغط العمل البالغ 10.5 ~ 14.1 كجم / سم ، ولكن المجانس عالي الضغط في داخل
القوة الدافعة 40 ~ 50HP مطلوبة تحت ضغط العمل 70.3 ~ 351.6kg / cm2.يمكن استخدامها لتقليل استهلاك الطاقة بشكل كبير.
◆ اصنع لوشن فريد من نوعه
يمكن أن ينتج الاستحلاب بالموجات فوق الصوتية أيضًا مستحلبات لا يمكن استخدامها بالطرق العادية.على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تنتج طرق الخلط العادية فقط 5 ٪ من مستحلب البارافين في الماء ، والحقيقة المذهلة هي أنه تحت تأثير قوة الموجات فوق الصوتية
يمكن استخدامه لصنع مستحلب البارافين بنسبة 20٪.

 

20 كيلو هرتز 1000 واط جهاز صوتي الخالط بالموجات فوق الصوتية لخلط الاستحلاب 0

• Poluda Igor
    RPS-SONIC is very professional and the sales industry is very patient. I think my air filter has got a perfect cutting plan here.
  • Mike
    Ultrasonic processing is amazing, greatly improving the quality of our company's finishing
  • Nguyễn Công
    the machine worked for 5years, still in good performance, Made in China is good quality now, RPS-SONIC is good quality.
Contact Person : Yvonne
Phone Number : 86-15658151051
WhatsApp : +8615658151051

20Khz 1000w Ultrasonic Homogenizer Sonicator For Emulsification Mixing

Place of Origin China
Brand Name RPS-SONIC
Certification CE
Model Number RPS-SONO20-1000
Minimum Order Quantity 1pcs
Price Negotiable
Packaging Details CARTON/WOODEN
Delivery Time 1DAYS
Payment Terms T/T
Supply Ability 200PCS/MONTH
Product Details
Frequency 20Khz Power 1000w
Generator Digital Horn Material Titanium
Horn Size Can Be Customized Weight 18kg
Voltage 220/110V
High Light

Emulsification Mixing Homogenizer Sonicator

,

20Khz Homogenizer Sonicator

,

1000w Ultrasonic Homogenizer Sonicator

Leave a Message
Product Description

20Khz 1000w Ultrasonic Homogenizer Sonicator For Emulsification Mixing

20Khz Ultrasonic homogenizer sonicator for emulsification mixing

 

Parameter

 

 

Model SONOL20-1000 SONOL20-500 SONOL28-300 SONOL40-100
Frequency 20±0.5 KHz 20±0.5 KHz 28±0.5 KHz 40±0.5 KHz
Power 1000 W 500 W 300 W 100 W
Voltage 220/110V 220/110V 220/110V 220/110V
Temperature 300 ℃ 300 ℃ 300 ℃ 300 ℃
Pressure 35 MPa 35 MPa 35 MPa 35 MPa
Max Capacity 8 L/Min 5 L/Min 1L/Min 0.5 L/Min
Tip Head Material Titanium Alloy Titanium Alloy Titanium Alloy Titanium Alloy

 

Description

 

The physical mechanism for crushing insoluble solids (or liquids) is believed to be ultrasonic cavitation. The ultrasonic cavitation effect means that under the action of strong ultrasonic waves, a large number of bubbles will be generated in the liquid, and the small bubbles will gradually grow and increase with the ultrasonic vibration, and then suddenly burst and split, and the split bubbles continue to grow and burst. . When these small bubbles collapse rapidly, high temperature and high pressure are generated in the bubbles, and because the liquid around the bubbles rushes into the bubbles at high speed, a strong micro-jet is generated in the liquid near the bubbles, and local high temperature and high pressure are also formed, resulting in pulverization. , emulsification.
The cavitation process is affected by the frequency and intensity of ultrasonic waves, and the occurrence of cavitation is largely dependent on the presence of undissolved gas suspended in the liquid, which seems to act as a catalyst. Under a certain pressure, the formation of cavities depends to a certain extent on the development time and ultrasonic frequency. The phacoemulsification process represents a competition between opposing processes. Therefore, it is necessary to choose suitable working conditions and frequencies so that the destructive effect dominates.

The production of emulsions requires a large amount of energy deposition and strong shear forces that can overcome the interfacial tension during the formation of finely dispersed droplets. Although there are methods that do not involve high shear forces, they are not suitable for industrial production because they require increased surfactant concentrations and involve complex preparation procedures. Hangzhou Fanso can provide high-amplitude ultrasonic processors for the production of nanoemulsions. Based on our ultrasonic technology, the processor can greatly enhance the manufacturing process and guarantee reproducible and predictable results at any scale of operation.
Ultrasonic emulsifier has a general emulsification process, with high-quality emulsification, emulsification stability, emulsion stability and required power, etc. The average droplet size of the emulsion formed by ultrasonic emulsification is small, ranging from 0.2 to 2um; the droplet size distribution range is narrow, which can be 01 to 10um or more. Ultrasonic emulsification, the high concentration of pure emulsion can reach more than 30%, and the emulsifier can reach 70%.

 

Advantage


◆Create high quality lotion
Emulsions with small particle size (only 0.2~2μm) and droplet size distribution (0.1~10um) can be obtained, and the concentration can be increased by 30% to 70% by using emulsifiers
◆Stable emulsification effect
Stable emulsions can be obtained with little or no emulsifier. After sonication, the emulsion can remain stable for several months or more than half a year.
◆Emulsion type can be controlled by phacoemulsification
Under certain conditions, water-in-oil and oil-in-water can be produced by ultrasonic methods. For mechanical methods, only the nature of the emulsifier controls the type of emulsion. For water emulsions, at different sound intensities,
Different types of lotions are produced.
◆Low power consumption
For example, to produce an emulsion with a capacity of 4.55m3/h and droplets of 1μm size, the whistle only needs a driving force of 5~7HP under the working pressure of 10.5~14.1kg/cm, but the high-pressure homogenizer is in
The driving force of 40~50HP is required under the working pressure of 70.3~351.6kg/cm2. Can be used to greatly reduce energy consumption.
◆Create unique lotion
Ultrasonic emulsification can also produce emulsions that cannot be used by ordinary methods. For example, ordinary mixing methods can only produce 5% paraffin emulsion in water, the incredible fact is that under the action of power ultrasonic
It can be used to make 20% paraffin emulsion.

 

20Khz 1000w Ultrasonic Homogenizer Sonicator For Emulsification Mixing 0