هانغتشو Jiazhen بالموجات فوق الصوتية Technolgy المحدودة

نحن لسنا فقط بيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، ولكن المزيد من الأبحاث وتعلم بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

نحن لسنا لبيع المعدات بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، ولكن المزيد من أجل حل مشكلتك

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتبالموجات فوق الصوتية بمساعدة بالقطع

منتجات تصنيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية / آلة حفر بالموجات فوق الصوتية لحفر الماس الأساسية

منتجات تصنيع بالموجات فوق الصوتية / آلة حفر بالموجات فوق الصوتية لحفر الماس الأساسية

    • Ultrasonic Machining Products / Ultrasonic Drilling Machine For Diamond Core Drilling
    • Ultrasonic Machining Products / Ultrasonic Drilling Machine For Diamond Core Drilling
  • Ultrasonic Machining Products / Ultrasonic Drilling Machine For Diamond Core Drilling

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: HC-SONIC
    رقم الموديل: HC-M20

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
    الأسعار: negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: زبد وعلبة
    وقت التسليم: 3days
    شروط الدفع: T/T, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram, باي بال
    القدرة على العرض: مجموعات 500 في الشهر
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    اسم: حفر بالموجات فوق الصوتية تكرر: 20KHZ
    قوة: 100W نوع: صلابة مواد الحفر
    وزن: 0.7 كيلو غرام PL: محول مع مولد

    20Khz منخفضة الطاقة معدات حفر بالموجات فوق الصوتية لحفر الماس الأساسية

    Descripersion

    إن جهاز الحفر بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو جهاز حفر يستخدم الاهتزازات من أجل طحن جزء من المواد ، بدلاً من طرق الحفر التقليدية. تستخدم الحفارة المحرك الكهروإجهازي كمصدر للطاقة ، وتستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من "الأبواق" لتهتز أو تطلق بتاتها من خلال المادة. تم إصدار النموذج الأولي من المثقاب لأول مرة في أبريل 2000 ، والذي كان وزنه 1.5 رطل (0.7 كجم) وكان لديه القدرة على حفر ثقوب نصف بوصة في الجرانيت باستخدام 10 واط فقط من الطاقة ، في حين أن التدريبات المنزلية الحديثة نصف بوصة تتطلب 750 واط. تم تصميم USDC أصلا لتكون قادرة على حفر من خلال الأسطح الصخرية الصلبة التي من شأنها أن تتضرر بواسطة المثقاب الدوار ، ولكن أظهرت أيضا فائدة محتملة في مجال الطب. إنها الخصائص المحددة للحفارة التي تجعلها مثالية أو عملية لحالات معينة.

    الحفر بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو عملية تصنيع مواد كاشطة فضفاضة غير تقليدية. في هذه الصورة يمكن إنشاء صورة طبق الأصل لأداة الشكل في مواد صلبة وهشة. يتم تحقيق إزالة المواد من خلال الطرق المباشرة وغير المباشرة للجسيمات الكاشطة ضد قطعة العمل.
    من خلال تركيز الطاقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من خلال آلات ، قرن معدني مدبب إلى أنبوب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (المثقاب) الذي يهتز ، في وسط كاشط ، يخترق المثقاب فوق الصوتي المواد الصلبة مع سهولة وسرعة غير عادية. على سبيل المثال باستخدام أنبوب 1 مم ، سوف يتم الحفر خلال قطعة من العقيق بسماكة 5 مم في دقيقة واحدة تقريبًا. يمكن حفر جميع أنواع الأحجار الكريمة مع حفر النموذج بالموجات فوق الصوتية وكذلك مواد الزجاج والسيراميك. يقلل الحفر فوق الصوتي من القلق الذي يواجهه المرء من حفر المواد الهشة والثمينة. تتكون الماكينة من مكونين ، مكبر للصوت الذي يولد الطاقة للحفر ورأس محول والذي يحول الطاقة الكهربائية إلى طاقة ميكانيكية. يتم حمل قطعة العمل دون ضرر للمشغل

    كيف تعمل


    يتم تشغيل عملية الحفر بالموجات فوق الصوتية عن طريق مشغل كهروضوئي يعمل على توليد الاهتزازات. يهتز المشغل بتردد عالٍ للغاية ، مما يجعله يعمل بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، وهذه الموجات من الاهتزاز التي تنتقل عن طريق قرن المشغل على طول الطريق إلى البت نفسه. يتم إنشاء الاهتزازات في المشغل ويتم نقلها بواسطة القرن إلى كتلة حرة. تهتز الكتلة الحرة بين ساق الحفر وقرن المحرك لنقل الاهتزازات أسفل ساق الحفر. يشتمل مثقاب الحفر على لقمة الحفر ، وتدفع الاهتزازات البت في المادة. التأثير المتكرر على جذع الحفر بواسطة الكتلة الحرة ، يخلق نبضات الإجهاد التي تنقل إلى طرف البت وإلى الصخور. وفي نهاية المطاف ، ينتج الضرب المتكرر للبتة ضغطًا كافيًا على السطح لكسرها.

    معامل

    بند معامل
    تكرر 20KHZ
    قوة 100W
    سعة 1-5um
    Dameter 40MM

    الوضعية:

    عند حفر مواد هشة أو صلبة مثل الزجاج أو السيراميك ، فإنها غالباً ما تسخن وتكسر بسبب الإجهادات المرتبطة بالحفر الدوراني العادي أو طرق القطع بالليزر. قد يتم حفر الركائز والنوافذ والرقائق بجميع أنواعها بما في ذلك الزجاج والسيراميك والكوارتز و 96٪ و 99.6٪ ألومينا ونيتريد الألومنيوم. إن عملية القطع الناعمة التي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة المثقاب الدوار بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالإضافة إلى المبرد بالماء تقلل من تجليد أداة الماس. وهذا يتيح قطعًا أسرع وأكثر كفاءة باستخدام أداة ضغط أخف من استخدام الآلات التقليدية. يعمل ضغط الأدوات الأخف على تبسيط فتحات الثقب ذات القطر الصغير ، والثقوب الطويلة والعميقة ، والفتحات المجاورة تقترب من بعضها البعض مما يؤدي إلى نتائج فائقة. يقلل الاحتكاك المنخفض أيضًا من الضغط المفروض على المادة الناتجة عن معالجة أداة الماس التقليدية.

    كما تتوفر خدمات حفر أخرى من Valley Design بما في ذلك حفر الماس التقليدي وحفر الماس الأساسي.
    الياقوت ، الزجاج ، السيليكا المنصهر ، الكوارتز ، السيليكون ، السيراميك ، AlN ، 96٪ و 99.6٪ الألومينا وغيرها يمكن حفرها ، ولصقها ، وصقلها ، وتشكيلها.

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Hangzhou Jiazhen Ultrasonic Technolgy Co.,Ltd

    اتصل شخص: admin

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى
    معدات لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    28Khz Ultrasonic اللحام Sonotrode / محمول Sonotrode مع مولد رقمي

    يد لحام البلاستيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، 28KHZ آلة لحام البلاستيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    28 كهز معدات لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية / قلم لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية مع مولد رقمي

    معدات القطع بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    شارب بليد نوع النسيج بالموجات فوق الصوتية القاطع 40Khz للمنسوجات الأفلام الحرارية

    40Khz التيتانيوم القرن بالموجات فوق الصوتية قطع المعدات المعدنية الإسكان لقطع المطاط

    آلة قطع الغذاء بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالية السعة ، 20Khz قطع الجبن بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    محول اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    استبدال Dukane بالموجات فوق الصوتية محول الطاقة الكهروإجهادية HC-B20K 50MM القطر

    Rinco Power محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، C35 35 كيلو هرتز محول كهرضغطية بالموجات فوق الصوتية

    2000W Branson محول بالموجات فوق الصوتية / محول - سلسلة آلة 8700

    طلب اقتباس

    E-Mail | خريطة الموقع

    الصين جيّد جودة معدات لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية المزود. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 ultrasonic-weldingequipment.com. All Rights Reserved.

Hangzhou Jiazhen Ultrasonic Technolgy Co.,Ltd

We are not only sale ultrasonic, but more research and learn ultrasonic.

we are not for selling ultrasonic equipment, but more for sloving your problem

 

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsUltrasonic Assisted Machining

Ultrasonic Machining Products / Ultrasonic Drilling Machine For Diamond Core Drilling

Ultrasonic Machining Products / Ultrasonic Drilling Machine For Diamond Core Drilling

    • Ultrasonic Machining Products / Ultrasonic Drilling Machine For Diamond Core Drilling
    • Ultrasonic Machining Products / Ultrasonic Drilling Machine For Diamond Core Drilling
  • Ultrasonic Machining Products / Ultrasonic Drilling Machine For Diamond Core Drilling

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: CHINA
    Brand Name: HC-SONIC
    Model Number: HC-M20

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 1SET
    Price: negotiation
    Packaging Details: FOAM AND CARTON
    Delivery Time: 3DAYS
    Payment Terms: T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram, PAYPAL
    Supply Ability: 500 SETS PER MONTH
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Name: Ultrasonic Drilling Frequency: 20Khz
    Power: 100w Type: Hardness Material Drilling
    Weight: 0.7kg PL: Transducer With Generator

    20Khz low power Ultrasonic Drilling equipment for diamond core drilling

     

     

     

     

    Descripersion

    The Ultrasonic drilling is a drilling device that uses vibrations in order to hammer its bit through materials, as opposed to traditional drilling methods. The drill uses a piezoelectric actuator as its source of power, and utilizes a variety of 'horns' to vibrate, or hammer, its bit through the material. prototype of the drill was first released in April 2000, which weighed 1.5 lb. (.7 kg) and had the capacity to drill half-inch holes into granite using only 10 watts of power, whereas the modern household half-inch drill requires 750 watts. The USDC was originally designed to be able to drill through very rigid rock surfaces that would otherwise be damaged by a rotary drill, but has also shown potential usefulness to the field of medicine. It is the specific characteristics of the drill that make it ideal or practical for certain situations.

     

    Ultrasonic drilling is a non-traditional, loose abrasive machining process.  In this the mirror image of a shaped tool can be created in hard, brittle materials.  Material removal is achieved by the direct and indirect hammering of abrasive particles against a workpiece.
    By concentrating ultrasonic energy through a machines, tapered solid metal horn to a stainless steel tube (drill) which vibrates, in an abrasive medium, the ultrasonic drill penetrates hard materials with extraordinary ease and rapidity. For example by using as 1mm tube, it will drill through a piece of agate 5mm thick in approximately one minute. All types of gemstone material may be drilled with the Model ultrasonic drilling as well as glass and ceramic materials. The ultrasonic drilling minimizes the concern one experiences drilling fragile and precious material. The machine consists of two components, the amplifier which generates the power for drilling and a transducer head which converts electrical into mechanical energy. The workpiece is hand held without harm to the operator

     

    How it works


    The ultrasonic drilling is driven by a Piezoelectric stack actuator that creates the vibrations. The actuator vibrates at an extremely high frequency, making it ultrasonic, and it is these waves of vibration that are transmitted by the horn of the actuator all the way to the bit itself. The vibrations are created at the actuator and are transferred by the horn to a free mass. The free mass vibrates between the drill stem and the horn of the actuator to transmit the vibrations down the drill stem. The drill stem houses the drill bit, and the vibrations push the bit into the material. The repetitive impact on the drill stem by the free mass, creates stress pulses that transmit to the tip of the bit and into the rock. Ultimately, the repetitive strike of the bit produces enough strain on the surface to fracture it.

     

    Parameter

    ITEM PARAMETER
    Frequency 20Khz
    Power  100W
    Amplitude 1-5um
    Dameter 40MM

     

     

     

    Application:

    When drilling brittle and hard materials such as glass or ceramics, they will often overheat and fracture due to stresses associated with ordinary rotational drilling or laser cutting methods. Substrates, windows and wafers of all types may be ultrasonically drilled including glass, ceramics, quartz, 96% and 99.6% Alumina, and Aluminum Nitride. The smooth, controlled cutting action of a lubricated ultrasonic rotary drill plus a water coolant reduces diamond tool binding. This enables faster, more efficient cutting using lighter tool pressure than with conventional machining. The lighter tool pressure simplifies drilling small diameter holes, long and deep holes, and adjacent holes close together all producing superior results. Less friction also reduces the stress imposed on the material caused by conventional diamond tool machining.

    Other drilling services are also available from Valley Design including conventional diamond drilling and diamond core drilling.
    Sapphire, Glass, Fused Silica, Quartz, Silicon, Ceramics, AlN, 96% and 99.6% Alumina and others can be drilled, lapped, polished and shaped.

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Ultrasonic Machining Products / Ultrasonic Drilling Machine For Diamond Core Drilling

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Contact Details
    Hangzhou Jiazhen Ultrasonic Technolgy Co.,Ltd

    Contact Person: admin

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products