• بولودا إيغور
    RPS-SONIC هي شركة محترفة جدًا وصناعة المبيعات صبور جدًا. أعتقد أن مرشح الهواء الخاص بي لديه خطة قطع مثالية هنا.
  • مايك
    المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مدهشة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من جودة تشطيب شركتنا
  • نجوين كونج
    عملت الآلة لمدة 5 سنوات ، ولا تزال في حالة جيدة صنع في الصين بجودة جيدة الآن ، RPS-SONIC ذات نوعية جيدة.
اتصل شخص : Yvonne
رقم الهاتف : 86-15658151051
ال WhatsApp : +8615658151051

4 رقائق السيراميك البلاستيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية لحام 15 كيلو هرتز 2600 واط للنسيج

مكان المنشأ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية Rps-sonic
إصدار الشهادات CE
رقم الموديل RPS-W15
الحد الأدنى لكمية 1 قطع
الأسعار negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف كرتون
وقت التسليم 1 يوم
شروط الدفع تي / ت
القدرة على العرض 200 قطعة في الشهر
تفاصيل المنتج
تكرر 15 كيلو هرتز قوة 2600 واط
مادة القرن التيتانيوم والصلب والألومينيوم حجم القرن حسب الطلب
مولد كهرباء التناظرية وزن 20 كجم
تطبيق اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية الإثارة إثارة منفصلة
تسليط الضوء

4 رقائق السيراميك البلاستيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية لحام

,

2600W بالموجات فوق الصوتية لحام البلاستيك

اترك رسالة
منتوج وصف

عالية الطاقة نوع التناظرية لحام البلاستيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية 15 كيلو هرتز 2600 واط لحام النسيج

15 كيلو هرتز 2600 واط آلة لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية نوع التناظرية لحام البلاستيك

 

معامل

 

غرض معامل
تكرر 15 كيلو هرتز
قوة 2600 واط
رقائق سيراميس 4 رقائق
وزن 30 كجم

 

ما هو مولد الموجات فوق الصوتية؟

 

مولد الموجات فوق الصوتية ، وعادة ما يسمى امدادات الطاقة فوق الصوتية.وتتمثل وظيفتها في تحويل أنابيبنا الرئيسية (220 فولت 110 فولت أو 380 فولت ، 50 أو 60 هرتز) إلى إشارة تيار متردد عالية التردد تتطابق مع محول الطاقة فوق الصوتي.من شكل دائرة التضخيم ، يمكن استخدام دائرة تضخيم خطية ودائرة تبديل إمداد الطاقة ، ويعتمد مصدر الطاقة فوق الصوتي عالي الطاقة بشكل عام شكل دائرة لإمداد طاقة التبديل من حيث كفاءة التحويل.تحتوي مصادر الطاقة الخطية أيضًا على نطاق تطبيقات خاص بها ، والذي يتميز بأنه لا يمكن طلب الدائرة بشكل صارم.

تسمح المطابقة بتغيير تردد التشغيل بشكل مستمر ومستمر.من الوضع الحالي في صناعة الموجات فوق الصوتية ، تنقسم مولدات الموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل أساسي إلى مصدر طاقة متحمس ومنفصل متحمس ذاتيًا.

مبدأ المولد بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أولاً توليد إشارة تردد معين بواسطة مولد إشارة ، والتي قد تكون إشارة جيبية أو إشارة نبضية.هذا التردد المحدد هو تردد محول الطاقة ، ويتم تطبيقه بشكل عام على الموجات فوق الصوتية في جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية.التردد هو 20 كيلو هرتز ، 25 كيلو هرتز ، 28 كيلو هرتز ، 33 كيلو هرتز ، 40 كيلو هرتز ، 60 كيلو هرتز ، 70 كيلو هرتز ، 100 كيلو هرتز.

 

مبدأ العمل


عندما تعمل الموجات فوق الصوتية على سطح التلامس البلاستيكي بالحرارة ، فإنها ستنتج عشرات الآلاف من الاهتزازات عالية التردد في الثانية.هذا النوع من الاهتزاز عالي التردد بسعة معينة سينقل الطاقة فوق الصوتية إلى منطقة اللحام من خلال اللحام العلوي.نظرًا لأن مساحة اللحام هي اثنتان ، فإن المقاومة الصوتية في واجهة كل لحام كبيرة ، لذلك سيتم إنشاء درجة حرارة عالية محلية.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لضعف التوصيل الحراري للبلاستيك ، لا يمكن توزيعه في الوقت المناسب لفترة من الوقت ، ويتجمع في منطقة اللحام ، مما يتسبب في ذوبان سطح التلامس للبلاستيك بسرعة ، وبعد تطبيق ضغط معين ، يتم دمجهم في واحد.عندما يتوقف الموجات فوق الصوتية ، دع الضغط يستمر لبضع ثوان لجعله يتجمد ويشكل ، وبالتالي تشكيل سلسلة جزيئية قوية ، وتحقيق الغرض من اللحام ، ويمكن أن تكون قوة اللحام قريبة من قوة المادة الخام.تعتمد جودة اللحام البلاستيكي بالموجات فوق الصوتية على ثلاثة عوامل: سعة رأس اللحام بالمحول ، والضغط المطبق ووقت اللحام.يمكن ضبط وقت اللحام وضغط رأس اللحام ، ويتم تحديد السعة بواسطة محول الطاقة والقرن.هناك قيمة مناسبة لتفاعل هذه الكميات الثلاث.عندما تتجاوز الطاقة القيمة المناسبة ، تكون كمية انصهار البلاستيك كبيرة ومن السهل تشوه المادة الملحومة ؛إذا كانت الطاقة صغيرة ، فليس من السهل اللحام بإحكام ، ولا يمكن أن يكون الضغط المطبق كبيرًا جدًا.هذا الضغط الأمثل هو ناتج الطول الجانبي للجزء الملحوم والضغط الأمثل لكل 1 مم من الحافة.

 

الصور

Aluminum Analog Type Ultrasonic Plastic Welder 15Khz 2600W 0

• Poluda Igor
    RPS-SONIC is very professional and the sales industry is very patient. I think my air filter has got a perfect cutting plan here.
  • Mike
    Ultrasonic processing is amazing, greatly improving the quality of our company's finishing
  • Nguyễn Công
    the machine worked for 5years, still in good performance, Made in China is good quality now, RPS-SONIC is good quality.
Contact Person : Yvonne
Phone Number : 86-15658151051
WhatsApp : +8615658151051

4 Chips Ceramic Ultrasonic Plastic Welder 15Khz 2600W For Fabric

Place of Origin China
Brand Name Rps-sonic
Certification CE
Model Number RPS-W15
Minimum Order Quantity 1pcs
Price negotiable
Packaging Details CARTON
Delivery Time 1DAYS
Payment Terms T/T
Supply Ability 200PCS/MONTH
Product Details
Frequency 15Khz Power 2600w
Horn Material Titanium,steel,alumium Horn Size Customized
Generator Analog Weight 20kg
Application Ultrasonic Welding Excitement Separate Excitation
High Light

4 Chips Ceramic Ultrasonic Plastic Welder

,

2600W Ultrasonic Plastic Welder

Leave a Message
Product Description

High Power Analog Type Ultrasonic Plastic Welder 15Khz 2600W For Fabric Welding

15Khz 2600W Analog Type Ultrasonic welding machine for plastic welding

 

Parameter

 

Item Parameter
Frequency 15Khz
Power 2600W
Ceramice chips 4chips
Weight 30kg

 

What’s ultrasonic generator?

 

Ultrasonic generator, usually called ultrasonic power supply. Its function is to convert our mains (220V 110V or 380V, 50 or 60Hz) into a high frequency AC signal that matches the ultrasonic transducer. From the form of the amplifying circuit, a linear amplifying circuit and a switching power supply circuit can be used, and the high-power ultrasonic power source generally adopts a circuit form of a switching power supply in terms of conversion efficiency. Linear power supplies also have their own application range, which has the advantage that the circuit can be not strictly required.

Matching allows the operating frequency to change continuously and continuously. From the current situation in the ultrasound industry, ultrasonic generators are mainly divided into self-excited and separate excited power supply.

The principle of the ultrasonic generator is to first generate a signal of a specific frequency by a signal generator, which may be a sinusoidal signal or a pulse signal. This specific frequency is the frequency of the transducer, and is generally applied to ultrasonic in an ultrasonic device. The frequency is 20KHz, 25KHz, 28KHz, 33KHz, 40KHz, 60KHz,70khz, 100KHz.

 

working principle


When ultrasonic waves act on the thermoplastic plastic contact surface, it will produce tens of thousands of high-frequency vibrations per second. This kind of high-frequency vibration with a certain amplitude will transmit the ultrasonic energy to the welding area through the upper weldment. Because the welding area is two The acoustic resistance at the interface of each welding is large, so local high temperature will be generated. In addition, due to the poor thermal conductivity of the plastic, it cannot be distributed in time for a while, and it gathers in the welding area, causing the contact surface of the two plastics to melt rapidly, and after a certain pressure is applied, they are fused into one. When the ultrasonic stops, let the pressure continue for a few seconds to make it solidify and shape, thus forming a strong molecular chain, achieving the purpose of welding, and the welding strength can be close to the strength of the raw material. The quality of ultrasonic plastic welding depends on three factors: the amplitude of the transducer's welding head, the applied pressure and the welding time. The welding time and welding head pressure can be adjusted, and the amplitude is determined by the transducer and the horn. There is an appropriate value for the interaction of these three quantities. When the energy exceeds the appropriate value, the melting amount of the plastic is large and the welded material is easy to deform; if the energy is small, it is not easy to weld firmly, and the applied pressure cannot be too large. This optimal pressure is the product of the side length of the welded part and the optimal pressure per 1mm of the edge.

 

Pictures

Aluminum Analog Type Ultrasonic Plastic Welder 15Khz 2600W 0