• بولودا إيغور
    RPS-SONIC هي شركة محترفة جدًا وصناعة المبيعات صبور جدًا. أعتقد أن مرشح الهواء الخاص بي لديه خطة قطع مثالية هنا.
  • مايك
    المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مدهشة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من جودة تشطيب شركتنا
  • نجوين كونج
    عملت الآلة لمدة 5 سنوات ، ولا تزال في حالة جيدة صنع في الصين بجودة جيدة الآن ، RPS-SONIC ذات نوعية جيدة.
اتصل شخص : Yvonne
رقم الهاتف : 86-15658151051
ال WhatsApp : +8615658151051

فوهة التفتيت بالموجات فوق الصوتية من نوع الفم الطويل مع مولد رقمي 50 كيلو هرتز 100 واط

مكان المنشأ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية Rps-sonic
إصدار الشهادات CE
رقم الموديل RPS-AT50
الحد الأدنى لكمية 1 قطع
الأسعار negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف كرتون
وقت التسليم 1 يوم
شروط الدفع تي / ت
القدرة على العرض 200 قطعة في الشهر
تفاصيل المنتج
تكرر 50 كيلو هرتز قوة 10 ~ 100 واط
معدل المد و الجزر < 20 مل / دقيقة مولد كهرباء 2000E / 2000C
استخدام الحل 98٪ وزن 10 كجم
تسليط الضوء

فوهة التفتيت بالموجات فوق الصوتية ذات الفم الطويل

,

فوهة التفتيت بالموجات فوق الصوتية بقدرة 100 وات

,

فوهات الرش بالموجات فوق الصوتية 50 كيلو هرتز

اترك رسالة
منتوج وصف

فوهة التفتيت بالموجات فوق الصوتية من النوع الطويل 50 كيلو هرتز 100 واط مع مولد رقمي

50 كيلو هرتز 30 واط معدات الانحلال طلاء رش بالموجات فوق الصوتية سهل الاستخدام

 

باراماتر

 

غرض معامل
تكرر 50 كيلو هرتز
قوة 10 ~ 100 واط
معدل التدفق (مل / دقيقة) 0 ~ 20 مل / دقيقة
عرض الرش 2 ~ 200 ملم
استخدام الحل فوق 98٪

 

نحن ملتزمون بتزويد العملاء العالميين بالمنتجات والحلول القائمة على تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية والكهرباء الانضغاطية.تشمل المنتجات والخدمات الرئيسية أنظمة الرش بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، وفوهات الرش بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، وأنظمة الانحلال الحراري بالرش بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والسيراميك الكهروضغطي ، وأجهزة الكشف عن الفقاعات ، والتنظيف الضخم ، وما إلى ذلك. تغطي حلولنا مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ، مثل الأجهزة الطبية القابلة للزرع والتدخل ، والمواد النانوية ، والإلكترونيات الدقيقة و أشباه الموصلات ، الطاقة الجديدة ، الطب الحيوي ، إلخ.

 

وصف

 

فوهة الموجات فوق الصوتية ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم فوهة التفتيت بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، هي جهاز رش بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعتمد على مبدأ محول القرن.يقوم بتفتيت السائل من خلال التذبذب بالموجات فوق الصوتية المضخم عالي التردد ، ويرسل ضباب السائل إلى الجسم المراد رشه أو مساحة معينة من خلال كمية معينة من الغاز الحامل.مع مزاياها الفريدة ، تستخدم فوهات الموجات فوق الصوتية على نطاق واسع في مجالات رش الطلاء الوظيفي بالنانو وشبه ميكرون ، الانحلال الحراري بالرش والتجفيف بالرش.في الوقت نفسه ، يتميز الرش بالموجات فوق الصوتية أيضًا بمزايا جزيئات الانحلال المنتظمة ، والدقة العالية ، وضغط الهواء المنخفض للغاية ، ومعدل استخدام المواد الخام 4 مرات ، وعدم الانسداد.

فوهة الاختراق بالموجات فوق الصوتية عبارة عن فوهة ترذيذ بالموجات فوق الصوتية ممتدة.إنها تعتمد تقنية فوهة الانحلال بالموجات فوق الصوتية.من خلال تصميم الواجهة الأمامية للفوهة المطولة ، يمكن اختراق فوهة الموجات فوق الصوتية في المساحة الضيقة للرش.إنها تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتطبيق الرش في الجدار الداخلي لخط الأنابيب.

التطبيقات الأكثر شيوعًا هي رش أنبوب جمع الدم بالتفريغ ، رش زيت السيليكون بالمحقنة وما إلى ذلك.يوفر Oriental Jinrong حلاً كاملاً للرش بالموجات فوق الصوتية لرش أنبوب جمع الدم بالتفريغ.يمكن لفوهة الاختراق بالموجات فوق الصوتية أن تحقق 5-10 رؤوس بالتوازي للرش بالموجات فوق الصوتية في نفس الوقت ، والمسافة بين الفتحتين 25 مم فقط ، والتي يمكن استخدامها مباشرة في خط إنتاج أنبوب جمع الدم الفراغي الحالي.مع مضخة القياس الدقيقة المخصصة ، يتم رش مضاد التخثر بالتساوي في الجدار الداخلي لأنبوب جمع الدم بالتفريغ ، والذي يمكن أن يحقق سرعة إنتاج تصل إلى 12000 أنبوب / ساعة.

 

سمات

 

تم بحث وتطوير فوهات الموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل مستقل ، والتي يمكن أن تخترق الجدار الداخلي للأنبوب للرش ، وتستخدم في رش الجدار الداخلي مثل أنابيب جمع الدم المفرغة والمحاقن.

توحيد الطلاء: التوحيد> 95٪

لا حاجة لإضافة الغاز للرش ، لا رش

توفير المواد الخام: يصل معدل استخدام المواد الخام إلى 85٪ ، وهو ما يعادل 4 أضعاف معدل الرش التقليدي باستخدام سائلين.

0.001ml / min-50ml / min رش نطاق واسع بالتدفق

ليس من السهل انسداد الفوهة

 

تطبيق

 

المجال الطبي الحيوي: رش أنبوب جمع الدم ، رش الحقن

مجالات أخرى: الرش بخطوط دقيقة

Long Mouth Type 100w Ultrasonic Atomizing Nozzle With Digital Generator 0

• Poluda Igor
    RPS-SONIC is very professional and the sales industry is very patient. I think my air filter has got a perfect cutting plan here.
  • Mike
    Ultrasonic processing is amazing, greatly improving the quality of our company's finishing
  • Nguyễn Công
    the machine worked for 5years, still in good performance, Made in China is good quality now, RPS-SONIC is good quality.
Contact Person : Yvonne
Phone Number : 86-15658151051
WhatsApp : +8615658151051

Long Mouth Type Ultrasonic Atomizing Nozzle With Digital Generator 50Khz 100w

Place of Origin China
Brand Name Rps-sonic
Certification CE
Model Number RPS-AT50
Minimum Order Quantity 1pcs
Price negotiable
Packaging Details CARTON
Delivery Time 1DAYS
Payment Terms T/T
Supply Ability 200PCS/MONTH
Product Details
Frequency 50Khz Power 10~100w
Flow Rate <20ml/min Generator 2000E/2000C
Solution Utilization 98% Weight 10kg
High Light

Long Mouth Ultrasonic Atomizing Nozzle

,

100w Ultrasonic Atomizing Nozzle

,

50Khz Ultrasonic Spray Nozzles

Leave a Message
Product Description

Long Mouth Type 50Khz 100w Ultrasonic Atomizing Nozzle With Digital Generator

50khz 30watt atomization equipment ultrasonic spray coating easy to use

 

Paramater

 

Item Parameter
Frequency 50Khz
Power 10~100w
FLOW RATE (ml/min) 0~20ml/min
Spray width 2~200mm
Solution utilization above 98%

 

We are committed to providing global customers with products and solutions based on ultrasonic and piezoelectric technology. The main products and services include ultrasonic spraying systems, ultrasonic spray nozzles, ultrasonic spray pyrolysis systems, piezoelectric ceramics, bubble detectors, megasonic cleaning, etc. Our solutions cover a variety of applications, such as implantable and interventional medical devices, nanomaterials, microelectronics and semiconductors, new energy, biomedicine, etc.

 

Description

 

Ultrasonic nozzle, also known as ultrasonic atomizing nozzle, is an ultrasonic atomizing device based on the principle of horn transducer. It atomizes the liquid through the amplified high-frequency ultrasonic oscillation, and sends the liquid mist to the object to be sprayed or a specific space through a certain amount of carrier gas. With its unique advantages, ultrasonic nozzles are widely used in the fields of nano- and sub-micron functional coating spraying, spray pyrolysis and spray drying. At the same time, ultrasonic spraying also has the advantages of uniform atomization particles, high precision, extremely low air pressure, 4 times the utilization rate of raw materials, and no clogging.

The penetrating ultrasonic nozzle is an extended ultrasonic atomizing nozzle. It adopts ultrasonic atomization nozzle technology. Through the design of the lengthened nozzle front end, the ultrasonic nozzle can be penetrated into the narrow space for spraying. It is mainly used for the application of spraying into the inner wall of the pipeline.

The more typical applications are vacuum blood collection tube spraying, syringe silicone oil spraying and so on. Oriental Jinrong provides a complete ultrasonic spraying solution for vacuum blood collection tube spraying. The penetration ultrasonic nozzle can achieve 5-10 heads in parallel for ultrasonic spraying at the same time, and the distance between the two nozzles is only 25mm, which can be used directly In the existing vacuum blood collection tube production line. With a dedicated precision metering pump, the anticoagulant is evenly sprayed into the inner wall of the vacuum blood collection tube, which can achieve a production speed of up to 12,000 tubes/hour.

 

Features

 

Independently researched and developed ultrasonic nozzles, which can penetrate into the inner wall of the tube for spraying, and are used for inner wall spraying such as vacuum blood collection tubes and syringes.

Coating uniformity: uniformity>95%

No need to add gas to spray, no splash

Saving raw materials: the utilization rate of raw materials is as high as 85%, which is 4 times that of traditional two-fluid spraying

0.001ml/min-50ml/min wide range flow spraying

The nozzle is not easy to be clogged

 

Application

 

Biomedical field: blood collection tube spraying, syringe spraying

Other areas: fine line spraying

Long Mouth Type 100w Ultrasonic Atomizing Nozzle With Digital Generator 0