• بولودا إيغور
    RPS-SONIC هي شركة محترفة جدًا وصناعة المبيعات صبور جدًا. أعتقد أن مرشح الهواء الخاص بي لديه خطة قطع مثالية هنا.
  • مايك
    المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مدهشة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من جودة تشطيب شركتنا
  • نجوين كونج
    عملت الآلة لمدة 5 سنوات ، ولا تزال في حالة جيدة صنع في الصين بجودة جيدة الآن ، RPS-SONIC ذات نوعية جيدة.
اتصل شخص : Yvonne
رقم الهاتف : 86-15658151051
ال WhatsApp : +8615658151051

100w معدات لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة 60 كيلو هرتز لحام الزجاج

مكان المنشأ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية Rps-sonic
إصدار الشهادات CE
رقم الموديل RPS-SI60
الحد الأدنى لكمية 1 قطع
الأسعار negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف كرتون
وقت التسليم 1 يوم
شروط الدفع تي / ت
تفاصيل المنتج
تكرر 60 كيلو هرتز قوة 100 واط
مادة القرن التيتانيوم نطاق درجة حرارة 150 ~ 400 درجة مئوية
مزود الطاقة 220 فولت / 50-60 هرتز مقاس 250 (عرض) × 310 (طول) × 135 (ارتفاع) ملم
طول وقطر مقبض الحديد 190 ملم / Ø20
تسليط الضوء

معدات لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية 100 واط

,

معدات لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية لحام الزجاج

,

معدات لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية 60 كيلو هرتز

اترك رسالة
منتوج وصف

60 كيلو هرتز 100 واط معدات لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة لحام الزجاج

60 كيلو هرتز 100 واط معدات لحام الحديد بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة لحام الزجاج

 

معامل

 

نموذج رقم. RPS-SI60
تردد الموجات فوق الصوتية 60 كيلو هرتز
قوة 100 واط
نطاق درجة حرارة
150 ~ 400 درجة مئوية
مزود الطاقة
220 فولت / 50-60 هرتز
ميزة المولد
السعة بالموجات فوق الصوتية قابل للتعديل
طول وقطر مقبض الحديد
190 ملم / Ø20
الاستفادة ماتريال لحام
ITO Glass ، AL ، Mo ، Cu إلخ ،

 

 

وصف

 

اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو طريقة لحام خالية من التدفق.بالمقارنة مع طرق اللحام التقليدية ، فهي تعتبر صديقة للبيئة أكثر.استخدم الاهتزاز والتجويف لإزالة طبقة أكسيد السطح من سطح اللحام بدلاً من العوامل الكيميائية.

تختلف تقنية اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية عن لحام البلاستيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، والذي يستخدم الاهتزاز لتوليد الحرارة لإذابة الأجزاء المتصلة.مبدأ اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو في الأساس نفس مبدأ التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية.تسبب طاقة الاهتزاز التجويف في حمام الماء أو مذيب التنظيف.يتم تنظيف سطح الجزء المغمور في الوسط السائل من خلال تأثير التآكل القوي لفقاعات التجويف.

في عملية اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، تذوب الحرارة من مصدر طاقة منفصل اللحام قبل تطبيق طاقة الاهتزاز.بعد ذلك ، يتم استخدام اللحام المنصهر كوسيط نقل صوتي للاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية.عندما يتم تطبيق طاقة اهتزاز عالية التردد على اللحام المصهور ، فإنه يتسبب في تجويف صوتي محكوم عند طرف أداة اللحام لتدمير وتشتيت أكاسيد السطح.تنفجر فقاعات التجويف الدقيقة وتنظف جميع الأسطح وتبلل اللحام السائل وتلتصق المعدن النقي.

يضمن الاهتزاز أيضًا عدم وجود فراغات في مفاصل اللحام ، كما أن طاقة الاهتزاز تجبر اللحام السائل على اختراق فجوات ومسام الركيزة.يساعد على إحكام إغلاق الأجزاء وزيادة مساحة السطح التي يمكن أن يلتصق بها اللحام.يمكن للاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية أيضًا ضغط الفقاعات من اللحام السائل ، لذلك تجعل هذه الطريقة مفاصل اللحام مناسبة للتطبيقات في الفراغ العالي حيث يكون الختم مطلوبًا.

يسمح اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية بتوصيل مواد مختلفة ويمكن استخدامه للمواد التي يصعب لحامها بالطرق التقليدية.نظرًا لعدم الحاجة إلى تدفق ، يمكن للمستخدمين توفير الوقت والتكلفة لتنظيف بقايا التدفق ، مع تقليل التآكل وتحسين متانة مفاصل اللحام.

يمكن استخدام طريقة اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية بشكل ملائم للحام اليدوي بمساعدة معدات لحام الحديد الكهربائية بالموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة ، أو يمكن تطعيمها بآلة اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية وخط التجميع للاستخدام.

 

الزجاج والسيراميك والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ولحام الألمنيوم

 

في سنوات من البحث المكثف حول الترابط بين الزجاج والمعدن ، طور المهندسون اليابانيون سبيكة لحام خاصة تسمى CERASOLZER (سلك لحام).تم تصميم سبيكة اللحام النشط هذه خصيصًا لطريقة اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية ولديها قدرة ربط فريدة جدًا ، والتي يمكن أن تحل محل طرق التحميص بالفضة الشائعة الاستخدام ، ولحام الإنديوم بالنحاس ، والمنغنيز الموليبدينوم وطرق الترابط بالراتنج.الرابطة الكيميائية CERASOLZER (الركيزة الزجاجية) بالإضافة إلى الرابطة المباشرة من المعدن إلى المعدن ، يمكن لـ Cerasolzer أيضًا تكوين رابطة كيميائية قوية مع الركيزة الملحومة.تتكون السبيكة من نفس المكونات الرئيسية مثل سبيكة اللحام القياسية (الرصاص / القصدير) ، ولكنها تحتوي أيضًا على كمية صغيرة من العناصر مثل الزنك ، والتيتانيوم ، والسيليكون ، والألمنيوم ، والبريليوم ، والأتربة النادرة ، وما إلى ذلك. هذه العناصر لها نفس تأثير الأكسجين.تقارب كيميائي قوي جدا.

أثناء عملية اللحام ، تتحد هذه العناصر الإضافية مع الأكسجين المحيط لتكوين أكسيد ، يتم دمجه كيميائيًا مع مواد مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الزجاج والسيراميك والألمنيوم والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والأكاسيد الموصلة والعديد من الأكاسيد الأخرى المستخدمة سابقًا.ركائز أخرى تعتبر غير قابلة للحام.يتم دمج الأكسيد الناتج مع ركيزة اللحام ، مما يشكل رابطة كيميائية قوية جدًا (RO) في الواجهة.

لذلك ، إذا تم التخلص من الأكسجين بشكل فعال عن طريق استبدال الهواء المحيط بمعدات الربط بغاز خامل (مثل النيتروجين) ، فسيتم فقد التصاق Cerasolzer.أظهرت النتائج أن تركيز الأكسجين الحرج المناسب للترابط يبلغ حوالي 2٪.درجة حرارة انصهار سبيكة Cerasolzer تتراوح بين 155 و 297 ℃.بسبب الاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، فإن طريقة اللحام خالية من التدفق.في الواقع ، إذا كانت طريقة اللحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية تستخدم التدفق ، فسوف تدمر رابطة الأكسجين وتدمر عملية اللحام بأكملها ، لذلك لا ينبغي استخدامها.

 

تطبيق

 

صناعة المجوهرات الزجاجية
طلاء الزجاج البصري / المعدنة
عمل أقطاب كهربائية على ألواح الزجاج والسيراميك
لحام وصلات التدفئة على النافذة الخلفية للسيارة
موصلات اللحام الفائقة والمكونات واكسسوارات السيراميك
ختم الفراغ للأنبوب الزجاجي ، ربط ملحقات الأجهزة
ختم الألياف الزجاجية الضوئية (ربط الطويق المعدني)
القطب مرتبط بالاتصال الأمامي / الخلفي للخلية الشمسية (بلوري ، غشاء رقيق)
وصلات الربط (النقاط) في الزجاج المعدني ، والزجاج البلوري السائل ، ومذبذب الكريستال ، والدائرة المتكاملة المختلطة

 

60Khz 100w Portable Ultrasonic Soldering Equipment For Glass Welding 0

• Poluda Igor
    RPS-SONIC is very professional and the sales industry is very patient. I think my air filter has got a perfect cutting plan here.
  • Mike
    Ultrasonic processing is amazing, greatly improving the quality of our company's finishing
  • Nguyễn Công
    the machine worked for 5years, still in good performance, Made in China is good quality now, RPS-SONIC is good quality.
Contact Person : Yvonne
Phone Number : 86-15658151051
WhatsApp : +8615658151051

100w Portable Ultrasonic Soldering Equipment 60Khz For Glass Welding

Place of Origin China
Brand Name Rps-sonic
Certification CE
Model Number RPS-SI60
Minimum Order Quantity 1pcs
Price negotiable
Packaging Details CARTON
Delivery Time 1DAYS
Payment Terms T/T
Product Details
Frequency 60Khz Power 100w
Horn Material Titanium Temperature Range 150 ~ 400 °C
Power Supply 220V / 50-60 Hz Size 250(W) X 310(L) X 135(H) Mm
Iron Handle Length & Diameter 190mm / Ø20
High Light

100w Ultrasonic Soldering Equipment

,

Glass Welding Ultrasonic Soldering Equipment

,

Ultrasonic Soldering Equipment 60Khz

Leave a Message
Product Description

60Khz 100w Portable Ultrasonic Soldering Equipment For Glass Welding

60Khz 100w Portable Ultrasonic soldering iron equipment for Glass welding

 

Parameter

 

model No. RPS-SI60
Ultrasonic frequency 60Khz
Power 100w
Temperature Range
150 ~ 400 °C
Power Supply
220V / 50-60 Hz
Generator Feature
Ultrasonic Amplitude Adjustable
Iron Handle Length & Diameter
190mm / Ø20
Avail Soldering Matrial
ITO Glass, AL, Mo, Cu etc.,

 

 

Description

 

Ultrasonic soldering is a flux-free soldering method. Compared with traditional soldering methods, it is considered more environmentally friendly. Use vibration and cavitation to remove the surface oxide layer from the welding surface instead of chemical agents.

Ultrasonic soldering technology is different from ultrasonic plastic welding, which uses vibration to generate heat to melt the connected parts. The principle of ultrasonic soldering is basically the same as that of ultrasonic cleaning. The vibration energy causes cavitation in the water bath or cleaning solvent. The surface of the part immersed in the liquid medium is cleaned by the strong erosion effect of cavitation bubbles.

In the ultrasonic soldering process, heat from a separate energy source melts the solder before applying vibration energy. Then, the molten solder is used as an acoustic transmission medium for ultrasonic vibration. When high-frequency vibration energy is applied to the molten solder, it causes controlled acoustic cavitation at the tip of the soldering tool to destroy and disperse surface oxides. The cavitation microbubbles burst, clean all surfaces, wet the liquid solder and bond the pure metal.

Vibration also ensures that there are no voids in the solder joints, and the vibration energy forces the liquid solder to penetrate into the gaps and pores of the substrate. It helps seal parts and increase the surface area to which solder can bond. Ultrasonic vibration can also squeeze bubbles out of liquid solder, so this method makes solder joints suitable for applications in high vacuum where sealing is required.

Ultrasonic soldering allows the connection of different materials and can be used for materials that are difficult to solder by conventional methods. Since no flux is required, users can save the time and cost of cleaning flux residues, while reducing corrosion and improving the durability of solder joints.

The ultrasonic soldering method can be conveniently used for manual welding with the help of a handheld ultrasonic electric soldering iron equipment, or it can be grafted to an ultrasonic welding machine and assembly line for use.

 

Glass, ceramic, stainless steel, aluminum welding

 

In years of extensive research on glass-metal bonding, Japanese engineers have developed a special solder alloy called CERASOLZER (solder wire). This active solder alloy is specially formulated for the ultrasonic welding method and has a very unique bonding ability, which can replace the commonly used silver baking, indium brazing, molybdenum manganese and resin bonding methods. CERASOLZER chemical bond (glass substrate) In addition to the direct metal-to-metal bond, Cerasolzer can also form a strong chemical bond with the welded substrate. The alloy is composed of the same main components like a standard solder alloy (lead/tin), but in addition it also contains a small amount of elements such as zinc, titanium, silicon, aluminum, beryllium, rare earths, etc. These elements have the same effect as oxygen. Very strong chemical affinity.

During the welding process, these additional elements combine with the surrounding oxygen to form an oxide, which is chemically combined with various materials, including glass, ceramics, aluminum, stainless steel, conductive oxides, and many other previously used oxides. Other substrates that are considered non-weldable. The resulting oxide is combined with the solder substrate, forming a very strong chemical bond (RO) at the interface.

Therefore, if oxygen is effectively eliminated by replacing the air around the bonding equipment with an inert gas (such as nitrogen), the adhesion of the Cerasolzer will be lost. The results show that the appropriate critical oxygen concentration for bonding is about 2%. The melting temperature of Cerasolzer alloy is between 155 and 297℃. Due to ultrasonic vibration, the welding method is flux-free. In fact, if our ultrasonic welding method uses flux, it will destroy the oxygen bond and destroy the entire welding process, so it should not be used.

 

Application

 

Glass jewelry manufacturing
Optical glasses coating/metallization
Making electrodes on glass and ceramic plates
Welding of heating contacts on the rear window of a car
Welding superconductors, components, ceramic accessories
Vacuum sealing of glass tube, bonding of hardware accessories
Sealing of optical glass fiber (metal ferrule bonding)
The electrode is bonded to the front/back contact of the solar cell (crystalline, thin film)
Bonding leads (dots) in metallic glass, liquid crystal glass, crystal oscillator, hybrid integrated circuit

 

60Khz 100w Portable Ultrasonic Soldering Equipment For Glass Welding 0