• بولودا إيغور
    RPS-SONIC هي شركة محترفة جدًا وصناعة المبيعات صبور جدًا. أعتقد أن مرشح الهواء الخاص بي لديه خطة قطع مثالية هنا.
  • مايك
    المعالجة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مدهشة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من جودة تشطيب شركتنا
  • نجوين كونج
    عملت الآلة لمدة 5 سنوات ، ولا تزال في حالة جيدة صنع في الصين بجودة جيدة الآن ، RPS-SONIC ذات نوعية جيدة.
اتصل شخص : Yvonne
رقم الهاتف : 86-15658151051
ال WhatsApp : +8615658151051

التيتانيوم القرن 1000 واط آلة ختم بالموجات فوق الصوتية 20 كيلو هرتز للغطاء

مكان المنشأ الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية Rps-sonic
إصدار الشهادات CE
رقم الموديل RPS-CD20
الحد الأدنى لكمية 1 قطع
الأسعار negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف كرتون
وقت التسليم 1 يوم
شروط الدفع تي / ت
تفاصيل المنتج
تكرر 20 كيلو هرتز قوة 2000 واط
مادة القرن التيتانيوم وضع المولد DG4200
مزود الطاقة 220 فولت / 50-60 هرتز مولد كهرباء رقمي
تطبيق التعبئة
تسليط الضوء

1000w آلة الختم بالموجات فوق الصوتية

,

20Khz السداده بالموجات فوق الصوتية

,

التيتانيوم القرن بالموجات فوق الصوتية آلة الختم

اترك رسالة
منتوج وصف

20 كيلو هرتز التيتانيوم القرن 1000 واط آلة ختم بالموجات فوق الصوتية لحام غطاء

20 كيلو هرتز عالية الجودة آلة لحام بالموجات فوق الصوتية لحام غطاء مع مولد رقمي

 

معامل

 

نوع CD20
تردد 20 كيلو هرتز
قوة 1000 واط
مزود الطاقة AC220v
تطبيق لشرب الختم

 

وصف

 

عندما تعمل الموجات فوق الصوتية على سطح التلامس البلاستيكي بالحرارة ، فإنها ستنتج عشرات الآلاف من الاهتزازات عالية التردد في الثانية.هذا النوع من الاهتزاز عالي التردد بسعة معينة سينقل الطاقة فوق الصوتية إلى منطقة اللحام من خلال اللحام العلوي.نظرًا لأن مساحة اللحام هي اثنتان ، فإن المقاومة الصوتية في واجهة كل لحام كبيرة ، لذلك سيتم إنشاء درجة حرارة عالية محلية.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لضعف التوصيل الحراري للبلاستيك ، لا يمكن توزيعه في الوقت المناسب لفترة من الوقت ، ويتجمع في منطقة اللحام ، مما يتسبب في ذوبان سطح التلامس للبلاستيك بسرعة ، وبعد تطبيق ضغط معين ، يتم دمجهم في واحد.عندما يتوقف الموجات فوق الصوتية ، دع الضغط يستمر لبضع ثوان لجعله يتجمد ويشكل ، وبالتالي تشكيل سلسلة جزيئية قوية ، وتحقيق الغرض من اللحام ، ويمكن أن تكون قوة اللحام قريبة من قوة المادة الخام.تعتمد جودة اللحام البلاستيكي بالموجات فوق الصوتية على ثلاثة عوامل: سعة رأس اللحام بالمحول ، والضغط المطبق ووقت اللحام.يمكن ضبط وقت اللحام وضغط رأس اللحام ، ويتم تحديد السعة بواسطة محول الطاقة والقرن.هناك قيمة مناسبة لتفاعل هذه الكميات الثلاث.عندما تتجاوز الطاقة القيمة المناسبة ، تكون كمية انصهار البلاستيك كبيرة ومن السهل تشوه المادة الملحومة ؛إذا كانت الطاقة صغيرة ، فليس من السهل اللحام بإحكام ، ولا يمكن أن يكون الضغط المطبق كبيرًا جدًا.الضغط الأمثل هو ناتج الطول الجانبي للجزء الملحوم والضغط الأمثل لكل 1 مم من الحافة.

 

طريقة اللحام

 

1. طريقة اللحام: الاهتزاز بالموجات فوق الصوتية ينقل الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى اللحام مع رأس اللحام.نظرًا للمقاومة الصوتية الكبيرة عند اللحامين ، يحدث ذوبان واجهة الجزء المحلي ذي درجة الحرارة العالية.تحت ضغط معين ، يمكن أن يحقق اللحامان تأثير لحام جميل وسريع وثابت.
2. طريقة الغرس (الإدخال): يتم إدخال المكسرات أو المعادن الأخرى في قطع العمل البلاستيكية.أولاً ، تنتقل الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى المعدن ، ويتم دمج الجسم المعدني مباشرةً في البلاستيك المصبوب من خلال اهتزاز عالي السرعة.في نفس الوقت ، يتم صهر البلاستيك ، ويكتمل التضمين بعد التصلب.
3. طريقة التثبيت: إذا كنت ترغب في ربط المعدن والبلاستيك أو قطعتين من البلاستيك بخصائص مختلفة ، فيمكن استخدام طريقة التثبيت بالموجات فوق الصوتية لجعل اللحام غير سهل التقصف ، جميل وقوي.
4. طريقة اللحام النقطي: استخدم رؤوس اللحام الصغيرة للحام منتجين بلاستيكيين كبيرين في نقاط مختلفة ، أو اضغط على الصف الكامل لرؤوس اللحام على شكل أسنان مباشرة على قطعتين بلاستيكيتين لتحقيق تأثير اللحام النقطي.
5. طريقة التشكيل: يتم صهر قطعة العمل البلاستيكية وتشكيلها على الفور بواسطة الموجات فوق الصوتية ، وعندما يصلب البلاستيك ، يمكن أن يكون المعدن أو المواد البلاستيكية الأخرى صلبة.
6. طريقة الإزالة: باستخدام طريقة التصميم الخاصة لرأس وقاعدة اللحام ، عندما يتم إطلاق قطعة العمل البلاستيكية ، يتم ضغطها مباشرة على فرع البلاستيك ، ويتم تحقيق تأثير الإزالة من خلال النقل بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

 

مزايا لحام البلاستيك بالموجات فوق الصوتية


1. سرعة لحام عالية ، قوة لحام عالية وختم جيد.
2. إنها تستبدل عملية اللحام / الربط التقليدية ، بتكلفة منخفضة ، نظيفة وخالية من التلوث ، ولن تتلف قطعة العمل ؛
3. عملية اللحام مستقرة ، ويمكن تتبع جميع معلمات اللحام ومراقبتها من خلال نظام البرنامج.بمجرد العثور على خطأ ، من السهل إزالته وصيانته.

 

20Khz Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine For Cap Welding 0

The best quality products are for you to choose from !
English
Home » Products » Ultrasonic Welding Equipment » Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine 20Khz For Cap

loading

Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine 20Khz For Cap Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine 20Khz For Cap
Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine 20Khz For Cap Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine 20Khz For Cap
Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine 20Khz For Cap Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine 20Khz For Cap
Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine 20Khz For Cap Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine 20Khz For Cap
Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine 20Khz For Cap Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine 20Khz For Cap
Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine 20Khz For Cap Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine 20Khz For Cap

Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine 20Khz For Cap

Quantity:
Place of Origin China
Brand Name Rps-sonic
Certification CE
Model Number RPS-CD20
Minimum Order Quantity 1pcs
Price negotiable
Packaging Details CARTON
Delivery Time 1DAYS
Payment Terms T/T
Product Description
Product Details
Frequency 20Khz Power 2000w
Horn Material Titanium Generator Mode DG4200
Power Supply 220V / 50-60 Hz Generator Digital
Application Packing
High Light

1000w Ultrasonic Sealing Machine

,

20Khz Ultrasonic Sealer

,

Titanium Horn Ultrasonic Sealing Machine

Product Description

20Khz Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine For Cap Welding

20Khz High quality Ultrasonic welding machine for cap welding with digital generator

 

Parameter

 

type CD20
frequency 20KHz
power 1000watt
power supply AC220v
Application For drinking sealing

 

Description

 

When ultrasonic waves act on the thermoplastic plastic contact surface, it will produce tens of thousands of high-frequency vibrations per second. This kind of high-frequency vibration with a certain amplitude will transmit the ultrasonic energy to the welding area through the upper weldment. Because the welding area is two The acoustic resistance at the interface of each welding is large, so local high temperature will be generated. In addition, due to the poor thermal conductivity of the plastic, it cannot be distributed in time for a while, and it gathers in the welding area, causing the contact surface of the two plastics to melt rapidly, and after a certain pressure is applied, they are fused into one. When the ultrasonic stops, let the pressure continue for a few seconds to make it solidify and shape, thus forming a strong molecular chain, achieving the purpose of welding, and the welding strength can be close to the strength of the raw material. The quality of ultrasonic plastic welding depends on three factors: the amplitude of the transducer's welding head, the applied pressure and the welding time. The welding time and welding head pressure can be adjusted, and the amplitude is determined by the transducer and the horn. There is an appropriate value for the interaction of these three quantities. When the energy exceeds the appropriate value, the melting amount of the plastic is large and the welded material is easy to deform; if the energy is small, it is not easy to weld firmly, and the applied pressure cannot be too large. The optimal pressure is the product of the side length of the welded part and the optimal pressure per 1mm of the edge.

 

Welding method

 

1. Welding method: Ultrasonic vibration transmits the ultrasonic wave to the weldment along with the welding head. Due to the large acoustic resistance at the two weldments, local high-temperature part interface melting occurs. Under a certain pressure, the two weldments can achieve a beautiful, fast and firm welding effect.
2. Implantation (insertion) method: Nuts or other metals are to be inserted into plastic workpieces. First, the ultrasonic wave is transmitted to the metal, and the metal object is directly embedded in the molded plastic through high-speed vibration. At the same time, the plastic is melted, and the embedding is completed after solidification.
3. Riveting method: If you want to join metal and plastic or two pieces of plastic with different properties, ultrasonic riveting method can be used to make the weldment not easy to embrittlement, beautiful and strong.
4. Spot welding method: Use small welding heads to weld two large plastic products at different points, or press the entire row of tooth-shaped welding heads directly on two plastic workpieces to achieve the effect of spot welding.
5. Forming method: The plastic workpiece is melted and formed instantaneously by ultrasonic waves, and when the plastic solidifies, the metal or other materials of plastic can be firm.
6. Removal method: Utilizing the special design method of the welding head and base, when the plastic workpiece is just shot, it is directly pressed on the branch of the plastic, and the removal effect is achieved through ultrasonic transmission.

 

Advantages of ultrasonic plastic welding


1. Fast welding speed, high welding strength and good sealing;
2. It replaces the traditional welding/bonding process, with low cost, clean and pollution-free, and will not damage the workpiece;
3. The welding process is stable, and all welding parameters can be tracked and monitored through the software system. Once a fault is found, it is easy to eliminate and maintain.

 

20Khz Titanium Horn 1000watt Ultrasonic Sealing Machine For Cap Welding 0

facebook sharing button
twitter sharing button
line sharing button
wechat sharing button
linkedin sharing button
pinterest sharing button
whatsapp sharing button
sharethis sharing button
Previous: 
Next: 

Comprehensive Product Line

Our comprehensive range of ultrasonic products includes welding equipment, liquid processors, cutting equipment, sealing equipment, spray nozzles, power supplies, and more, catering to diverse application needs.
Ultrasonic Welding Equipment

Related Products

Whether you're in need of welding equipment, liquid processors, cutting equipment, or sealing equipment, we have high-quality solutions to offer. Explore our products to discover more about the application cases and advantages of ultrasonic technology in various industries. We are committed to providing customized products and professional technical support to add value to your business.

Unveiling Innovative Applications Across Industries

Explore the innovative applications of ultrasonic technology in industries such as welding, liquid processing, cutting, and sealing. Discover the advantages and working principles of ultrasonic technology and learn how to leverage it for increased efficiency and quality improvement in your business.

content is empty!

Subscribe for Exclusive Benefits and Exceptional Service!

Subscribe with your email to receive our latest updates and exclusive offers!

Quick Links

Products

Products

Copyright © 2023 RPS                 PRIVACY POLICY

Send an Email

We offer diverse sealant solutions and prompt 24-hour service.
Contact us